Vårt team

Trygve Eriksson

VD

info@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526700

Rebecka Eriksson

Vice VD

rebecka@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526702

Pia Eriksson

Team Manager

pia@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526700

Åsa Åberg

Group Controller

asa@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526714

Fredrik Byman

Investment Manager

fredrik@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526705

Magnus Andersson

Real Estate Manager

magnus@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526706

Sara Virta

Office Manager

sara@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526707

Björn Kalm

Business Development Manager

bjorn@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526720

Cecilia Jansson

Vik. Controller

cecilia@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526714

Rebecca Björkvall

Vik. Office Manager

rebecca.bjorkvall@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526707

Fredrik Lundberg

Project Manager

fredrik.lundberg@erikssoncapital.fi

+358-18-526703